Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner

 Innendienst
 
         
     
Sasa Ivanovic   Jonathan Francis
Verkauf / Technische Beratung   Verkauf / Technische Beratung
     
Tel: 07672/27077-15   Tel: 07672/27077-17
ivanovic@behaeltercenter.at   francis@behaeltercenter.at
     
         
       
     
Ing. Bernhard Thallinger   Kelvin Muraj
Verkauf / Technische Beratung   Verkauf / Technische Beratung
     
Tel: 07672/27077-12   Tel: 07672/27077-19
thallinger@behaeltercenter.at   muraj@behaeltercenter.at
     
         
       
     
Ulrike Pohn   Daniela Bracher
Auftragsbearbeitung   Auftragsbearbeitung
     
Tel: 07672/27077-16   Tel: 07672/27077-11
pohn@behaeltercenter.at   bracher@behaeltercenter.at
     





 Außendienst



         
  Gebiet 1     Gebiet 2
Wien, NÖ PLZ 2, 30, 31, 34, 35, 37 Bgld.   NÖ PLZ 32, 33, 36, 38, 39
OÖ PLZ 40-47, 49
     
Christian Schneck   Michael Urban
Tel: 0664/5354433   Tel: 0664/3413220
schneck@behaeltercenter.at   urban@behaeltercenter.at
     
         
Gebiet 3     Gebiet 4
OÖ PLZ 48   Kärnten,
Steiermark, Osttirol
     
Büro Vöcklabruck   Klaus Zotter
Tel: 07672/27077-0   Tel: 0664/5007880
info@behaeltercenter.at   zotter@behaeltercenter.at
     
         
Gebiet 5      
Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg
OÖ PLZ 4801-4830, 51, 52
   
     
Michael Stallinger    
Tel: 0664/4402094    
stallinger@behaeltercenter.at    
     
         


Katalog durchblättern Katalog durchblättern
Katalog durchblättern Katalog durchblättern

Schütter Behältercenter GmbH, Telefunkenstraße 19, A-4840 Vöcklabruck, Tel.: 07672 / 27077 - 0